Politique de remboursement

Les remboursements sont discrétionnaires et une décision sera prise au cas par cas. Toutes les demandes de remboursement seront examinées en fonction de leurs mérites, si vous soumettez toutes les informations pertinentes, telles que vos informations d`identification utilisateur lors de votre demande. Les demandes de remboursement doivent être envoyées sous forme d`enquête connectée à l`équipe d`assistance, soit via l`interface de discussion d`assistance, soit via l`un des e-mails administratifs fournis dans la section Nous contacter.

Nous nous efforcerons de traiter les demandes de remboursement dans les 10 jours ouvrables. Votre demande pourrait être répondue plus tôt, mais vous attendez à attendre 10 jours ouvrables.

Lorsque vous avez mis fin à votre accord avec nous, les dispositions particulières relatives à votre responsabilité sur la résiliation s'appliquent.

Nous ne sommes pas en mesure de rembourser l'argent utilisé dans les captchas soumis et décodés. Une fois que tout captcha est soumis et résolu, cette vente est définitive et n'est pas remboursable. Cependant, si vous pensez que votre demande mérite une exception, vous pouvez envoyer votre demande via le protocole susmentionné et notre équipe de direction le révisera pour prendre une décision équitable.

* Avertissement *: Nous ne publierons pas de remboursements aux achats avec plus de 30 jours.


Statut: OK

Les serveurs sont pleinement opérationnels avec un temps de réponse plus rapide que la moyenne.
  • Temps de résolution moyen
  • 4 secondes - Normal CAPTCHAs (1 min. il y a)
  • 33 secondes - reCAPTCHA V2, V3, etc (1 min. il y a)
  • 16 secondes - hCAPTCHA & autres (1 min. il y a)
Chrome and Firefox logos
Extensions du navigateur disponibles

Mises à jour

  1. Apr 26: RESOLVED - The deathbycaptcha.com website (the API remained/remains fully functional) was sporadically inaccessible due to network issues on April 25th & 26th. This situation was fully resolved and everything is back to 100%.
  2. Feb 26: NEW TYPE ADDED - Now supporting Friendly CAPTCHA!! See the details at https://deathbycaptcha.com/api/friendly
  3. Nov 22: Now supporting Amazon WAF!! See the details at https://deathbycaptcha.com/api/amazonwaf

  4. Mises à jour précédentes…

Soutien

Notre système est conçu pour être totalement convivial et facile à utiliser. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes, envoyez-nous simplement un e-mail àE-mail du support technique DBC com, et un agent de support vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais.

Support en direct

Disponible du lundi au vendredi (10 h à 16 h HNE) Live support image. Link to live support page

Refund Policy

Refunds are discretionary and a decision will be made on a case by case basis. All requests for a refund will be considered on their merits that you submit all relevant information, such as your user credentials when making your request. Requests for refunds should be sent as a logged enquiry to the Support Team either through the Support Chat Interface, or any of the administrative emails provided in the Contact Us section.

We will endeavor to deal with refund requests within 10 working days. Your request might be answered sooner, but please expect to wait 10 working days.

Where you have terminated your agreement with us, the particular provisions relating to your liability on termination will apply.

We are unable to refund money used in submitted and decoded CAPTCHAs. Once any CAPTCHA is submitted and solved, that sale is final and is non refundable. However, if you feel your request deserves an exception you may send your request through the aforementioned protocol and our management team will revise it to make a fair decision.

*Disclaimer*: We won`t issue refunds to purchases with more than 30 days old.


Status: OK

Servers are fully operational with faster than average response time.
  • Average solving time
  • 4 seconds - Normal CAPTCHAs (1 min. ago)
  • 31 seconds - reCAPTCHA V2, V3, etc (1 min. ago)
  • 19 seconds - hCAPTCHA & others (1 min. ago)
Chrome and Firefox logos
Browser extensions available

Updates

  1. Apr 26: RESOLVED - The deathbycaptcha.com website (the API remained/remains fully functional) was sporadically inaccessible due to network issues on April 25th & 26th. This situation was fully resolved and everything is back to 100%.
  2. Feb 26: NEW TYPE ADDED - Now supporting Friendly CAPTCHA!! See the details at https://deathbycaptcha.com/api/friendly
  3. Nov 22: Now supporting Amazon WAF!! See the details at https://deathbycaptcha.com/api/amazonwaf

  4. Previous updates…

Support

Our system is designed to be completely user-friendly and easy-to-use. Should you have any trouble with it, simply email us at DBC technical support emailcom, and a support agent will get back to you as soon as possible.

Live Support

Available Monday to Friday (10am to 4pm EST) Live support image. Link to live support page