Conditions d'utilisation

Vous acceptez ce qui suit :

  • Vous ne partagerez en aucun cas votre identifiant unique avec personne. Cela comprend la vente de votre compte.
  • Vous n'utiliserez pas notre système pour enfreindre les lois en vigueur dans votre pays de résidence.
  • Vous acceptez que c'est un système payant, et vous ne tenterez pas de contourner les paiements. Cela inclut la signalisation excessive de CAPTCHAs correctement décodés comme incorrects et la tentative de supprimer des CAPTCHAs en moins de 30 secondes.
  • Vous acceptez que vous ne modifierez pas, ne copieras pas ou ne recréera pas de nos clients API sans le consentement explicite de Death By Captcha.

Les pénalités pour enfreindre cette règle comprennent, mais ne sont pas nécessairement limitées à :

  • Interdire votre compte (temporaire ou permanent).
  • Interdire votre adresse IP et la confiscation des fonds dans votre compte.

DeathByCaptCha peut changer ses TOS et sa structure de frais sans préavis antérieur. Cependant, ces modifications seront applicables aux nouveaux achats de packages CAPTCHA après la date du changement.

En accédant à ce site Web, vous acceptez d'être lié par les termes et conditions d'utilisation du site Web, toutes les lois et réglementations applicables, et acceptez que vous êtes responsable de la conformité avec les lois locales applicables. Ce site Web fonctionne sous la juridiction de la République de Chypre. De plus, vous ne devez pas nous soumettre des images de fournisseurs qui vous interdisent de le faire. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec l'une de ces conditions, il vous est interdit d'utiliser ou d'accéder à ce site. Nous avons le droit de modifier nos conditions d'utilisation sans préavis. Les documents contenus dans ce site Web sont protégés par le droit d'auteur et la loi sur les marques applicables.


Statut: OK

Les serveurs sont pleinement opérationnels avec un temps de réponse plus rapide que la moyenne.
  • Temps de résolution moyen
  • 5 secondes - Normal CAPTCHAs (1 min. il y a)
  • 36 secondes - reCAPTCHA V2, V3, etc (1 min. il y a)
  • 19 secondes - hCAPTCHA & autres (1 min. il y a)
Chrome and Firefox logos
Extensions du navigateur disponibles

Mises à jour

  1. Apr 26: RESOLVED - The deathbycaptcha.com website (the API remained/remains fully functional) was sporadically inaccessible due to network issues on April 25th & 26th. This situation was fully resolved and everything is back to 100%.
  2. Feb 26: NEW TYPE ADDED - Now supporting Friendly CAPTCHA!! See the details at https://deathbycaptcha.com/api/friendly
  3. Nov 22: Now supporting Amazon WAF!! See the details at https://deathbycaptcha.com/api/amazonwaf

  4. Mises à jour précédentes…

Soutien

Notre système est conçu pour être totalement convivial et facile à utiliser. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes, envoyez-nous simplement un e-mail àE-mail du support technique DBC com, et un agent de support vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais.

Support en direct

Disponible du lundi au vendredi (10 h à 16 h HNE) Live support image. Link to live support page

Terms of Service

You agree to the following:

  • You will not share your unique ID with anyone, under any circumstances. This includes selling your account.
  • You will not use our system to break any laws where you live.
  • You agree that this is a paid system, and will not try to circumvent payments. This includes excessively reporting correctly decoded CAPTCHAs as incorrect and trying to remove CAPTCHAs in under 30 seconds.
  • You agree that you won`t modify, copy or recreate parts of any of our API clients without the explicit consent of Death By Captcha.

Penalties for breaking these rule include, but are not necessarily limited to:

  • Banning your account (temporary or permanent).
  • Banning your IP and forfeiture of funds in your account.

DeathByCaptcha may change its TOS and fee structure without previous notice. However, these changes will be applicable to new captcha package purchases after the date of change.

By accessing this web site, you are agreeing to be bound by these web site Terms and Conditions of Use, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. This website operates under the Republic of Cyprus jurisdiction. Furthermore, you are not to submit us any images from providers that forbid you from doing so. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site. We hold the right to modify our Terms of Service without prior notice. The materials contained in this web site are protected by applicable copyright and trademark law.


Status: OK

Servers are fully operational with faster than average response time.
  • Average solving time
  • 6 seconds - Normal CAPTCHAs (1 min. ago)
  • 43 seconds - reCAPTCHA V2, V3, etc (1 min. ago)
  • 17 seconds - hCAPTCHA & others (1 min. ago)
Chrome and Firefox logos
Browser extensions available

Updates

  1. Nov 22: Now supporting Amazon WAF!! See the details at https://deathbycaptcha.com/api/amazonwaf
  2. Nov 01: Today our Socket API was affected by a technical issue for a few hours. It's now sorted and back to 100%, working optimally. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. If you were affected, please don't hesitate to contact us: https://deathbycaptcha.com/contact and we'll be happy to assist/compensate you!
  3. Oct 09: Now supporting Audio Recognition! See the details at https://deathbycaptcha.com/api/audio.

  4. Previous updates…

Support

Our system is designed to be completely user-friendly and easy-to-use. Should you have any trouble with it, simply email us at DBC technical support emailcom, and a support agent will get back to you as soon as possible.

Live Support

Available Monday to Friday (10am to 4pm EST) Live support image. Link to live support page